I was on the farm

With my feathers and my beak

When I saw this bird who made my knees go weak

Went and had a chat

Thought I’d try my luck

She said “go away and cluck”

I’m not a chicken I’m a duck.

 

Do the chicken rap, you know you should

Do the chicken rap, it’ll make you feel good.

 

I wrote a dating add

That I sent to the press

I got no replies

Now my heads in a mess

I hate this farm

The only chicken, I’m alone

The last resorts

To snap my own wish bone

 

Do the chicken rap, you know you should

Do the chicken rap, it’ll make you feel good.

 

All I want is to sit and share

The water

And the corn

With romance in the air

It’s not gonna happen

It’s a real rough ride

So I’ll slice and dice myself

Chicken suicide

 

Eat the chicken wrap, you know you should

Eat the chicken wrap, it’ll make you feel good.

 

One thought on “Do the Chicken Rap

Leave a Reply

